Long time no see… -Quick Updates-

First of all I want to post one of my fan-made trailers for the short novel fan-fictions I write on different forums of the genre.

Unfortunately for those who read my works the final piece will be posted ling after uploading this video. I will keep you as notified about the progress as often as I can.

 

For now enjoy my fan made trailer and please don’t be shy on the comments. I accept and argument any question that involves the said fan-made fiction story or  it’s promotional trailer.

 

One response to “Long time no see… -Quick Updates-

  1. Pingback: Long time no see… -Quick Updates- - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro

Leave a Reply

