And in Silence I shall fall…and dwell…forever.

I missed this… I miss myself… I miss everything that I had , and that I hated…but now I resent losing . My life has turned to a sickening routine that starts everyday with the same echo of my tormented yawn.

I get up, go to work , come back home , sleep and go to work again. I missed work…but this is just plain,dumb, stupid or whatever…

I miss my lonely days when I would crawl into bed at 3 am and sleep till late in the afternoon.

I miss playing with my cat.

I miss playing with you…or you with me..cause I can’t remember it right anyway…

And everything is silent …and it’s full of dust…the remnants of my youth and glory. The days I left behind and all the days I wished would stay behind.

The echo of my mind fights against the walls of insanity as I slowly walk into oblivion… I’m fading away , bit by fucking bit until I’ll be gone forever and not even all the pictures that I took would remind me of what and who I used to be…

I’m plain..and dull…and nonexistent.  There’s nothing left to fix and that just makes me wanna cry.

But I don’t cry…because I am supposed to be the vicious one remember?

Fuck this!! Just let me go to sleep…

2 responses to “And in Silence I shall fall…and dwell…forever.

  1. Pingback: And in Silence I shall fall…and dwell…forever. - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro

Leave a Reply

