Song of the day

Song of the day: KMFDM – Anarchy

Today I feel deviated , imprisoned in my own personal hell, thinking of death and how dumb it is… And for all that I am today I wanna say “FUCK THE SYSTEM”  – Any system… Even my own…


Enjoy…


3 responses to “Song of the day

  1. Pingback: Song of the day - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro

    • Thanks😀 Glad you like it🙂 ( Even if in my opinion it is not such an interesting blog..people do seem to like it..😀 )

      Mind if I add your yahoo ID ?😉

      Love your website😀 Love the photographs.. But i would have loved to see more😀

Leave a Reply

