Dream…

O poezie … noua sau veche it really doesn’t matter… Nu are nici o noima , deci nu va asteptati sa intelegeti mare lucru din ea…

Dream

You were like a dream …
The perfect illusion.
And that sweet , misterious smile
That made me lose myself.

I promised myself I wouldn’t cry
Nevertheless I did…and so I broke the promise…
I dreamed of you as a child,
You were the Knight in Shining Armour.

And yet I feel bad…
Because the dream that I had
Turned to dust…
And I… I am not me anymore.


Leave a Reply

